Music Bite: Made In America Announces 2014 Lineup

May 22, 2014 § Leave a comment

After various teasers, Budweiser X Jay Z Made in America has revealed the 2014 lineup for its Philadelphia festival. The two-day event will take place on August 30-31 at Benjamin Franklin Parkway.

The lineup is quite strong, with Kanye West and Kings of Leon serving as headliners. Other major acts include Pharrell, J. Cole, Danny Brown, The National, Grimes, Chromeo and De La Soul.

The lineup also includes popular artists like Tiësto, Steve Aoki, Penguin Prison, YG, Holy Ghost!, Spoon, Girl Talk, Mayer Hawthorne, The Neighbourhood, AWOLNATION, Baauer and Destructo.

Made In America will also simultaneously hold the festival in Los Angeles, whose headliner is none other than Kendrick Lamar! Other acts include Chance the Rapper, ScHoolboy Q, Weezer, Rise Against, John Mayer, Imagine Dragons, Sublime, Afrojack, Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, Isaiah Rashad, SZA, Hit-Boy, Classixx, Nipsey Hussle, Rita Ora, ZZ Ward, DJ Mustard, Capital Cities, Borgore, YG and many more.

Tickets to both festivals are now available at

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

What’s this?

You are currently reading Music Bite: Made In America Announces 2014 Lineup at youthandhysteria.


%d bloggers like this: