Music Bite: Katy B Reveals Little Red Tracklisting & Release Date

December 10, 2013 § Leave a comment

katy-b-promo-pic

British pop singer (and one of my favorites to watch for 2014) Katy B has finally revealed the release date for her  forthcoming sophomore album Little Red – February 3!

Here what the artist had to say about the follow-up to 2011’s On A Mission:

“That first album had a certain innocence about it. I think this album has a bit more experience. My relationships have got more serious, I’ve moved out of my parents’ house, I’m dealing with issues on my own. My friends are all going through that transition as well – those questions you ask of yourself as an adult.”

View the tracklisting below and head on after the jump to listen to her latest tune, “Crying For No Reason.”

Little Red Tracklisting

1. Next Thing
2. 5AM
3. Aaliyah feat. Jessie Ware 
4. Wicked Love
5. Crying For No Reason
6. I Like You
7. All My Loving
8. Tumbling Down
9. Blue Eyes
10. Saphire Blue
11. Stay Down
12. What Love Is Made Of

[Source: Pop Justice]

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Music Bite: Katy B Reveals Little Red Tracklisting & Release Date at youthandhysteria.

meta

