“The Record Keeps On Spinnin'” – A Parisian Mini-Documentary

September 30, 2013 § Leave a comment

record-doc-screenshot

During my studies at the American University in Paris, I took a film-making class that I fell in love with! For my final project, I created a mini-documentary highlighting various record stores in Paris. I talked to owners to get their take on the current music industry, as well as their thoughts on the death or revival of vinyl records today. It’s titled “The Record Keeps On Spinnin'” and I’m very proud of it!

Check it out below!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading “The Record Keeps On Spinnin'” – A Parisian Mini-Documentary at youthandhysteria.

meta

