Music Bite: Sky Ferreira Announces Debut Album ‘Night Time, My Time’

September 12, 2013 § 3 Comments

sky-ferreira-hedi-slimane-promo

After numerous delays and set backs, Sky Ferreira’s debut LP actually has a release date! Titled Night Time, My Time, the singer’s first album is set to drop on October 29 on Capitol Records.

The LP has 12 brand new songs, none of which appeared on her Ghost EP – which was one of last year’s best musical efforts. Look out for the album cover soon, shot by Argentinian filmmaker Gaspar Noé.

Check out the official track list below!

Night Time, My Time:

1. Boys
2. Ain’t Your Right
3. 24 Hours
4. Nobody Asked Me (If I Was Okay)
5. I Blame Myself
6. Omanko
7. You’re Not the One
8. Heavy Metal Heart
9, Kristine
10. I Will
11. Love in Stereo
12. Night Time, My Time

[Source: Pitchfork]

Tagged: ,

§ 3 Responses to Music Bite: Sky Ferreira Announces Debut Album ‘Night Time, My Time’

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Music Bite: Sky Ferreira Announces Debut Album ‘Night Time, My Time’ at youthandhysteria.

meta

