Pusha T (Finally) Reveals ‘My Name Is My Name’ Release Date

August 23, 2013 § 2 Comments

Pusha T

After being pushed back (HA!-punny) countless times, the official release date for Pusha T’s My Name Is My Name is finally here! The rapper has announced to MTV that his debut album will drop on October 8.

The album will feature tracks like “Numbers On The Board” and the Big Sean & 2 Chainz-assisted “Who I Am.” It will also have features from Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, Future and Young Jeezy, with mega-production from Kanye West, The-Dream, Pharrell and Swizz Beatz.

[Source: Consequence of Sound]

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Pusha T (Finally) Reveals ‘My Name Is My Name’ Release Date

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pusha T (Finally) Reveals ‘My Name Is My Name’ Release Date at youthandhysteria.

meta

