Music Bite: Lana Del Rey Back in the Studio; Recording New Album

January 30, 2013 § Leave a comment

del rey 1

Last year, Lana Del Rey told Vogue magazine that she was done with the music industry saying “I don’t think I’ll write another record. What would I say? I feel like everything I wanted to say, I’ve said already.”

Well, it looks as if the singer has changed her mind. She was spotted in Santa Monica leaving a recording studio, as well as inside working with previous Born To Die collaborator Rick Nowels. Being a fan of Del Rey, I’m excited to see what she comes up with. Hopefully she will finally cement herself as a talented artist with this sophomore album.

del rey

[Source: Prefix Mag]

Photos Courtesy of: Daily Mail

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Music Bite: Lana Del Rey Back in the Studio; Recording New Album at youthandhysteria.

meta

