YouthandHysteria Celebrates Its First Anniversary!

March 23, 2012 § 4 Comments

In the past, I have celebrated my goal of reaching 100 and 250 posts respectively, but this milestone means the most to me. Today marks the one year anniversary of the creation of youthandhysteria.

I find it incredibly ironic that the first post I wrote on this site was about how I quit writing poetry. While I mainly post about hot topics in music and fashion, in an odd way my posts have become my poetry.

I have gotten to share my thoughts and opinions on the two industries that I love and hope to work in the future, which has been the ultimate highlight of this year.

I did not realize until a year passed how much writing has become such an integral part of my life.

I thank you all for reading, liking, reblogging, following, commenting and subscribing to my posts.

The support I have received has been crazy!

If there is anything you would like to see from me for youthandhysteria, let me know. I’m always looking for room to grow.

Here’s to the next few years…

-Bianca

Tagged: ,

§ 4 Responses to YouthandHysteria Celebrates Its First Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading YouthandHysteria Celebrates Its First Anniversary! at youthandhysteria.

meta

