Can’t Stop, Won’t Stop! youthandhysteria’s 250th post!

February 23, 2012 § 3 Comments

Today marks my 250th post for youthandhysteria! I knew I would get here at some point but I just did not know when. Looking back at the time when I celebrated my 100th post last November, this blog has grown tremendously.

The biggest highlight I have experienced this year is -hands down- my Lana Del Rey Born To Die album review making WordPress’s homepage “Freshly Pressed” three days in a row and receiving 8,000+ views and 200+  followers over the course of three short days. When I wrote that post, I never EVER thought it would receive the praise that it did (and continues to do). So I thank everyone who has supported me and read my article!

Another highlight has been interviewing Vieem, an indie pop musician who found me via the Born To Die review, for youthandhysteria for the first time! Look out for that post coming in the next few days!

Definitely keep me on your radar, I don’t plan on stopping any time soon…

Tagged: ,

§ 3 Responses to Can’t Stop, Won’t Stop! youthandhysteria’s 250th post!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Can’t Stop, Won’t Stop! youthandhysteria’s 250th post! at youthandhysteria.

meta

