New Video: M.I.A – “Bad Girls”

February 3, 2012 § 7 Comments

A few days ago I posted M.I.A’s new track “Bad Girls” with a promise of a new video soon. Well, the video is here!

Directed by Romain Gavras (who also shot the artist’s “Born Free), the video is dope, political, bad-ass and very M.I.A!

But don’t take my word for it; watch it for yourself below:

Photo Courtesy of: Interscope

Tagged: , , ,

§ 7 Responses to New Video: M.I.A – “Bad Girls”

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Video: M.I.A – “Bad Girls” at youthandhysteria.

meta

