youthandhysteria – My 100th Blog Post!

November 28, 2011 § 1 Comment

Today is a very special day in the life of youthandhysteria: it’s my 100th blog post!! Isn’t that crazy?

When I first started this blog back in March, I looked at it as just a place where I could haphazardly post random things that were on my mind (which was mainly music and fashion). But the random posts grew to album reviews, editorial reviews, fashion and music news, and my commentary on how society views all of this.

I never thought I’d see the 100th post, but this blog has grown into such a dedication for me; it’s not just a side project anymore. This blog has shown me that I will always have a passion for writing. I have 10 subscribers, some pretty awesome daily reader stats and a better understanding of knowing what people want to read about.

In the next few months, I hope to balance out my posts about fashion and music since music gets more space on here. I also have plans to write more feature posts to counteract my brief news flashes (which are in draft mode as I type). Overall, I want to my make content stronger, diverse and interesting!

I’m incredibly happy that youthandhysteria has lived to see 100 posts. Here’s to the next 100!

Time to celebrate!

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to youthandhysteria – My 100th Blog Post!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading youthandhysteria – My 100th Blog Post! at youthandhysteria.

meta

