More Posts Are Coming! Check Out What I Have Up My Sleeve…

September 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

It’s the first official week of college, which means I’ve been swamped with a million things at once: papers, readings, new classes, and new organizations. Throughout the craziness of school & running The Globe Showroom’s blog (check it out here), I’ve been unintentionally neglecting my child: this blog.

BUT, have no fear! I have a ton of stories in the works right now that I hope to finish in the next two weeks. View them below:

Fashion

My critique of Fashion’s Night Out in Boston

– A September 2011 issue review: my favorite pick

– Fashion Month Frenzy: NYFW, LFW, MFW, & PFW runway show reviews

Music

The Kooks’ new album review

– Kasabian’s new album review

– The Death of Rock & Roll

These stories will be coming your way soon, I promise!!

Bianca G.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading More Posts Are Coming! Check Out What I Have Up My Sleeve… at youthandhysteria.

meta

